Baby is the Size of an Apple!

What’s happening with the baby? Baby is now about 4 inches long! She is able to move around a lot, and can now sense light through her fused eyelids. Her tastebuds are forming, and from this point forward it may be possible to determine the baby’s sex.

Total weight gain? 

Maternity clothes? Still just the maternity jeans and using a belly band the rest of the time.

Sleep? My sleep schedule is pretty messed up. Staying up too late and sleeping too late, too. Still sleeping pretty well overall.

Best moment this week? spending some quality time with my husband and cat!

Miss anything? being able to take good meds for headaches.

Movement? Nothing yet.

Food cravings? the other day I started craving mcdonalds cheeseburgers. For breakfast. My husband hooked me up 🙂

Anything make you queasy or sick? Meat and eggs.

Gender? I did a whole list of these gender predicting old wives tales, and for the most part everything points towards a girl… here’s hoping!

Symptoms? My morning sickness is mostly gone now, and my appetite is increasing!

Wedding/Engagement Rings on or off? On.

Looking forward to?  our next appointment is in less than 2 weeks.

20131208-182039.jpg

